Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
susan zhang Ms. susan zhang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

SJZ Chenghui chemical co ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Autres > Hydrate de sulfoxylate de formaldéhyde sodique

Hydrate de sulfoxylate de formaldéhyde sodique

Hydrate de sulfoxylate de formaldéhyde sodique

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Délai de livraison: 10 jours

Informations de base

    Statut: Catalyseur solide

    Type de réponse: Polymérisation

    Classification: Catalyseurs homogènes

    Taille de l'effet: Promoteur de catalyseurs

    Méthode de fabrication: Mode de précipitation

    Industrie de l'application: Industrie

    Molecular Formula: CH3NaO3S.2H2O

    CAS No: 149-44-0

    Molecular Weight: 118.09

    Appearance: White Translucent Lumpish Substance

    Quality: 98% 99%

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 15kg, 25kg, 50kg ou 100kg net dans des fûts en fer avec double polybags intérieurs.

    productivité: 1000MT

    marque: Chengghui

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Hafen: Xingang,Qingdao

Description du produit

Hydrate de sulfoxylate de formaldéhyde sodique

CAS N ° 149-44-0, la formule CH3NaO3S, cristal blanc. Frais inodore, mais bientôt hors de l'odeur comme l'ail, cas d'acide rapidement décomposé, soluble dans l'eau. Insoluble dans l'éthanol anhydre, l'éther, le benzène, l'endroit sombre, frais et sec, scellé, avec toxicité, pour éviter le contact direct, est un produit chimique intermédiaire.

Utilisations: utilisé comme l' impression et la teinture des colorants, du caoutchouc de styrène - butadiène et de l' activateur à base de résine synthétique, la décoloration organique et l' eau de Javel, etc.

Résoudre la résolution
286 kg de poudre de zinc, 500 kg d'eau dans le réservoir battant, dans la boue après addition du réacteur tubulaire, l'absorption circulante d'environ 550 kg de SO2, la préparation de bisulfite de zinc (la température de réaction maintenue à 40 ~ 45 ℃, La valeur finale de PH de 3 à 3,5). Les autres 698 kg de formaldéhyde à 40% ajoutés au réacteur, en remuant, ajoutent la solution de dithionite de zinc mentionnée ci-dessus, et réchauffent progressivement, lorsque la température a augmenté de 95 à 100 ℃ en ajoutant de la poudre de zinc en lots de 257 kg, pendant plusieurs heures , Le point final est inférieur à 1% du contenu non traité. Le précipité a été laissé au repos et le précipité a été transféré dans une bouilloire de remplacement. Après lavage à l'eau, ajouter une solution à 42% d'hydroxyde de sodium à 755 kg sous agitation. La réaction a été effectuée à 65 ° C jusqu'à ce que la base libre soit de 0,3% à 0,5%. La réaction a été filtrée et le filtrat a été clarifié pendant 48 h puis concentré sous vide. Cristallisation de refroidissement, écrasée après le produit fini

rongalite2

Groupes de Produits : Autres

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-311-87713916

Fax:86-311-87718185

Portable:+8613932170695Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :susanzhang@chenghuichem.com

Adresse De Compagnie:NO.368 Youyi North Avenue, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
susan zhang Ms. susan zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SJZ Chenghui chemical co ltd

Products

Home > Products > Others > Sodium Formaldehyde Sulfoxylate Hydrate

Sodium Formaldehyde Sulfoxylate Hydrate

Sodium Formaldehyde Sulfoxylate Hydrate

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

    Status: Solid Catalyst

    Response Type: Polymerization

    Classification: Homogeneous Catalysts

    Effect Size: Promoter Catalysts

    Manufacturing Method: Method of Precipitation

    Application Industry: Industry

    Molecular Formula: CH3NaO3S.2H2O

    CAS No: 149-44-0

    Molecular Weight: 118.09

    Appearance: White Translucent Lumpish Substance

    Quality: 98% 99%

Additional Info

    Packaging: 15kg, 25kg, 50kg or 100kg net in iron drums with double inner polybags.

    Productivity: 1000MT

    Brand: chenghui

    Place of Origin: china

    Port: Xingang,Qingdao

Product Description

Sodium Formaldehyde Sulfoxylate Hydrate

CAS No. 149-44-0, the formula CH3NaO3S, white crystal. Fresh odorless, but soon out of the smell like garlic, case of acid quickly decomposed, soluble in water. Insoluble in anhydrous ethanol, ether, benzene, dark, cool and dry place, sealed, with toxicity, to avoid direct contact, is a chemical intermediates.

Uses: used as printing and dyeing dyestuffs, styrene butadiene rubber and synthetic resin activator, organic decolorization and bleach, etc.

resolve resolution
286 kg of zinc powder, 500 kg of water into the beating tank, into the slurry after adding the tube reactor, the circulating absorption of about 550 kg of SO2, the preparation of zinc bisulfite (the reaction temperature maintained at 40 ~ 45 ℃, the end PH value of 3 to 3.5). The other 698 kg of 40% formaldehyde added to the reactor, stirring add the above-mentioned zinc dithionite solution, and gradually warming up, when the temperature rose to 95 ~ 100 ℃ by adding zinc powder in batches of 257 kg, For several hours, the end point is less than 1% of the untreated content. The precipitate was allowed to stand and the precipitate was transferred to a replacement kettle. After washing with water, add 42% sodium hydroxide solution 755 kg under stirring. The reaction was carried out at 65 ° C until the free base was 0.3% to 0.5%. The reaction was filtered off and the filtrate was clarified for 48 h and then concentrated in vacuo. Cooling crystallization, crushed after the finished product

rongalite2

Looking for ideal Hydroxymethanesulfinic Acid Sodium Salt Dihydrate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sodium Hydroxymethanesulfinate Hydrate are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Formaldehyde Sodium Sulfoxylate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Others

Send Inquiry

susan zhang

Ms. susan zhang

Email:

susanzhang@chenghuichem.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-87713916

Fax:86-311-87718185

Mobile Phone:+8613932170695Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:susanzhang@chenghuichem.com

Address:NO.368 Youyi North Avenue, Shijiazhuang, Hebei